News

2022 Bowling Green, OH Minis

Season 18 Episode 19: They’re not small, they’re “fun size.” Modified Minis deliver big thrills in Pulltown U.S.A., Bowling Green, Ohio. Airing: 6:00 am ET 5:00 am CT 3:00 am PT RFD-TV is Rural America’s Most Important Network—in name and in

Read More »

2022 Bowling Green, OH Minis

Season 18 Episode 19: They’re not small, they’re “fun size.” Modified Minis deliver big thrills in Pulltown U.S.A., Bowling Green, Ohio. Airing: 12:30 am ET 11:30 pm CT 9:30 pm PT RFD-TV is Rural America’s Most Important Network—in name and in

Read More »

2022 Bowling Green, OH Minis

Season 18 Episode 19: They’re not small, they’re “fun size.” Modified Minis deliver big thrills in Pulltown U.S.A., Bowling Green, Ohio. Airing: 6:30 pm ET 5:30 pm CT 3:30 pm PT RFD-TV is Rural America’s Most Important Network—in name and in

Read More »

News

Call me back